Equipment Sponsors

These organizations give us equipment or other benefits

  • BlueRobotics
  • DeepWater Exploration
  • Odyssey Scuba
  • Discounted ROV equipment and electronics
  • Underwater ROV cameras
  • Dive equipment and diving cameras

Monetary Sponsors

These organizations support our team through monetary donations

  • Missouri S&T Academy of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineers

SDELC Sponsors

These organizations support us through the Student Design and Experiential Learning Center

  • Boeing Company
  • Caterpillar Inc.
  • ConocoPhillips
  • Elmo Motion Control
  • Enpro Industries Inc.
  • Garmin International Inc.
  • Igus Inc.
  • Maynard Sales Inc.
  • Microbiotics Inc.
  • NASA
  • Nucor
  • Peabody Energy Corp.

Past Sponsors

These people or organizations have supported us in the past

  • Angela K. Potter
  • Barbara Krus
  • Carol A. Honse
  • Cohen Architectural Woodworking
  • David A. Eckhard
  • Donald W. Drews
  • Florissant Valley Jaycees
  • Gina Cohen
  • James C. Soloman
  • Kenneth J. Boyko
  • Kerry A. Geisz
  • K.M. Vincent
  • Lions International
  • Maargaret V. Maynard
  • Marsha K. Hughes
  • Paul G. Baldetti
  • R. Grant Anderson
  • Richard E. Uhlman
  • Rotary Club of Florissant
  • Rotary Club of Overland
  • Sierra Circuits
  • Steven J. Robette
  • Thea Yegerlehner
  • William S. Vincent
  • William S. Vincent, Jr.

Want to sponsor us?

  • Go to the S&T Donation Page.
  • Select our team from from the list of Designations as shown here:
  • Enter your donation amount and payment information and submit the form.

Choose Design Team
  • Student Design Teams
  • Missouri S&T Racing
  • Miner Aviation
  • Baja SAE
  • Missouri S&T Concrete Canoe
  • Engineers Without Borders
  • Formula SAE Electric
  • Human Powered Vehicle Team
  • Missouri S&T iGEM
  • Missouri S&T Underwater Robotics
  • Missouri S&T Solar Car Team
  • Missouri S&T Solar House Design Team
  • Steel Bridge Design Team
  • Mars Rover Design Team
  • multirotor-old
  • Missouri S&T Chem E Car
  • Missouri S&T Rocket Design Team
  • Miner Motorcycle Design Team
  • Combat Robotics
  • Nuclear Science Design Team
  • Space Week
  • Solar House Dev