You can reach us as a team at Alternatively, the contact info of our current officers is listed below.

Chief Executive Officer:
Anthony Domijan

Chief Technical Officer:
Ian Deal

Chief Operational Officer:
Lindsay Pitts

Chief Financial Officer:
Lavanya Bhargava

Computing Division Lead
Steven Karst

Electrical Division Lead
Chris Schneider

Mechanical Division Lead
Blaine Terry

Nathan Hart

Choose Design Team
  • Student Design Teams
  • Missouri S&T Racing
  • Miner Aviation
  • Baja SAE
  • Missouri S&T Concrete Canoe
  • Engineers Without Borders
  • Formula SAE Electric
  • Human Powered Vehicle Team
  • Missouri S&T iGEM
  • Missouri S&T Underwater Robotics
  • Missouri S&T Solar Car Team
  • Missouri S&T Solar House Design Team
  • Steel Bridge Design Team
  • Mars Rover Design Team
  • Multirotor Robot Design Team
  • Missouri S&T Chem E Car
  • Missouri S&T Rocket Design Team
  • Miner Motorcycle Design Team
  • Combat Robotics
  • Nuclear Science Design Team
  • Space Week